Track list


01 Teleport

02 Union

03 Breakthrough

04 Turning Point

05 Border of your mind (SPACECOWBOY x yoonsang)

06 Feedback

07 Island

08 Save as

09 Turning Point (Radio Edit)

10 To be continued

2ST The M.A.S.K

Release on 2017. 11. 23


Available to buy now from

melon, genie, naver, bugs, mnet



Copyright © 2019 LABEL LIM. All rights reserved. 

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now